Board and Staff


Cllr Roger Gough

SESPM Chairman of the Executive Board and 
Kent County Council Leader

Roy Millard

Head of Partnership

Susan Fawcus

Susan Fawcus MBE

Resettlement Specialist / Deputy Head of Partnership

Rachel Corker

Dr Rachael Coker

Hong Kong BNO Lead and Research / Data Officer

Katie Thrussell

Katie Thrussell

Principal Social Worker for Migrant Children Programmes

Nick Scott-Flynn

Consultant and Training Support

Organisational Structure


The SESPM Executive Board is comprised of Local and Public Authority representatives, Government Departments, Academic Institutions, and relevant Home Office commissioned providers of services. The Board has an elected councillor as Chair, and a cross section of other elected members representing the council composition, geography, and political landscape of the SE Region.

Key contacts